Squad Announcement – Bradford Bulls

Head Coach Craig Lingard has today named his squad to face Bradford Bulls in Sunday’s Joe Phillips Memorial Trophy match at the Provident Stadium, Odsal.

Linners has named a 23 man squad to face the Bulls with Davey Dixon one of two of last Sunday’s victorious side to not feature as the winger prepares for his upcoming Commonwealth Games commitments in Australia.

James ‘Buster’ Feather re-joins the coaching staff after making a special guest appearance for Brendon while Matty Beharrell is back in the side after withdrawing through illness prior to Sunday’s game.

Harry Aaronson, Liam Senior, Harvey Hallas and Jose Kenga all return to the side after not featuring last weekend with Billy Gaylor coming in alongside Nathan Conroy and Ryan Wright as the battle for one of the hooker positions for the opening League game next weekend intensifies.

Trae O’Sullivan (Concussion) is still ruled out through injury with former Bull Joe Lumb also on the sidelines.

1 – Ritchie Hawkyard
2 – Andy Gabriel
3 – Hamish Barnes
4 – Adam Ryder
7 – Matty Beharrell
8 – Scott Law
9 – Nathan Conroy
11 – Josh Lynam
12 – Brendon Rawlins
13 – Mike Emmett
15 – Ryan Wright
16 – Harvey Hallas
18 – Josh Tonks
19 – Matthew Bailey
20 – Lewis Fairhurst
22 – Liam Senior
23 – Benn Hardcastle
27 – Samir Tahraoui
28 – Harry Aaronson
29 – Brad Nicholson
30 – Billy Gaylor
31 – Jose Kenga
32 – Dan Parker

One thought on “Squad Announcement – Bradford Bulls

Leave a Reply