You are here

OLDHAM ROUGHYEDS
Sunday 15th April, 3pm KO
Vestacare Stadium, Oldham

SEATING:
ADULTS: £16
CONCESSIONS: £14
JUNIORS: £5

TERRACING:
ADULTS: £14
CONCESSIONS: £12
JUNIORS: £2

NEWCASTLE THUNDER
Sunday 22nd April, 2pm KO
Kingston Park, Newcastle

SEATING:
ADULTS: £14
CONCESSIONS: £12
JUNIORS: £7

TERRACING:
ADULTS: £12
CONCESSIONS: £10
JUNIORS: £5

NORTH WALES CRUSADERS
Sunday 20th May, 2:30pm KO
Queensway Stadium, Wrexham
ADULTS: £10
CONCESSIONS: £7
JUNIORS: £3

DONCASTER RL
Sunday 10th June, 3pm KO
Keepmoat Stadium, Doncaster
ADULTS: £15
CONCESSIONS (60+): £11
JUNIORS (5-16): £1
UNDER-5: FREE

WHITEHAVEN
Sunday 1st July, 3pm KO
Recreation Ground, Whitehaven
ADULTS: £16
CONCESSIONS: £11
JUNIORS: £5

HEMEL STAGS
Sunday 8th July, 2pm KO
Pennine Way, Hemel Hempstead
ADULTS: £9
CONCESSIONS: N/A
JUNIORS: £1

COVENTRY BEARS
Sunday 22nd July, 3pm KO
Butts Park Arena, Coventry
ADULTS: £12
CONCESSIONS: £10
JUNIORS (12-16): £5
UNDER-12: FREE

WORKINGTON TOWN
Sunday 5th August, 3pm KO
Derwent Park, Workington
ADULTS: £15
CONCESSIONS*: £10
JUNIORS (UNDER-15): £3

*Concessions are classed as Over 65’s, Students and supporters aged 16-19. Proof Required.

LONDON SKOLARS
Friday 24th August, 7pm KO
New River Stadium, Haringey, London
ADULTS: £12
CONCESSIONS: £6
JUNIORS: FREE

BRADFORD BULLS
Sunday 2nd September, 3pm KO
Odsal Stadium, Bradford

SEATING:
ADULTS: £23
CONCESSIONS: £18
JUNIORS: £10

TERRACING:
ADULTS: £18
CONCESSIONS: £13
JUNIORS: £5

To purchase tickets for our fixture away at Bradford Bulls, follow this link: Bradford Bulls (A) Tickets

WEST WALES RAIDERS
Sunday 16th September, 3pm KO
Stebonheath Park, Llanelli
ADULTS: £10
CONCESSIONS: £6
JUNIORS: £6

To purchase tickets for our fixture away at West Wales Raiders, follow this link: West Wales Raiders (A) Tickets

Leave a Reply

Top