Twitter facebook youtube RSS Feed

19 Man Squad Announcement – Oxford RL

Head Coach Craig Lingard has today announced his 19 man squad to face Oxford RL this weekend.

Lingard has been forced into two changes from last Sunday’s dramatic draw at Workington with Sean Kelly (Knee) sustaining an injury in training this week whilst Aidan Scully (Finger) is also ruled out after suffering a break during the game in Cumbria.

James Feather and Hamish Barnes both come straight back in after missing the draw with Workington through suspension for headbutting and tripping respectively.

Scott Law (Groin) returned to full training this week but is not risked with Trae O’Sullivan made available on dual registration by the Batley Bulldogs with Neil Cherryholme the unlucky man to miss out from last week’s squad.

Cherryholme will instead feature for the reserves against Moldgreen along with Vinny Finigan (Ankle) who returned to full training this week after a month on the sidelines.

Will Milner (Toe) is still in the treatment room and will miss out once more this Sunday with Josh Tonks serving the second of his five game suspension.

1 – Harry Aaronson
2 – Andy Gabriel
5 – Davey Dixon
7 – Matty Beharrell
9 – James Feather
11 – Josh Lynam
12 – Brendon Rawlins
13 – Mike Emmett
14 – Adam Brook
17 – Nathan Conroy
19 – Matthew Bailey
21 – Emmerson Whittel
22 – Ritchie Hawkyard
24 – Liam Darville
25 – Ben Sagar
29 – Brad Nicholson
32 – Adam Ryder
34 – Hamish Barnes
DR – Trae O’Sullivan

RESERVES SQUAD: Adams; Bairstow; Barker; Brown; Cherryholme; Clarkson; Connell; Davey; Finigan; Kinnaird; Levy; McConville; McMillan; Newell; Price; Sheriffe; Smith.

Posted on:

Leave a Reply