19 Man Squad Announcement – North Wales Crusaders

Head Coach Craig Lingard has today named his 19 man squad for Sunday’s Betfred League One Round Ten fixture away at the North Wales Crusaders.

In the only change to the 19 man squad that sent records tumbling in victory over Coventry a fortnight ago, Harry Aaronson drops out of the squad as he is one of two players, along with Lewis Fairhurst, unavailable to Linners due to being selected by the English Universities side for their game against New Zealand on Saturday in Featherstone.

This sees Darrell Griffin return from the leg knock that kept the experienced forward out of the Cougars last outing against the Bears.

Hamish Barnes (Shoulder), Josh Lynam (Arm) and Emmerson Whittel (Knee) still remain as Craig’s only injury worries ahead of the trip to Wrexham.

1 – Ritchie Hawkyard
2 – Andy Gabriel
4 – Adam Ryder
5 – Davey Dixon
7 – Matty Beharrell
8 – Scott Law
9 – Nathan Conroy
12 – Brendon Rawlins
13 – Mike Emmett
15 – Ryan Wright
16 – Harvey Hallas
17 – Cameron Leeming
18 – Josh Tonks
19 – Matthew Bailey
23 – Benn Hardcastle
29 – Brad Nicholson
32 – Dan Parker
34 – Perry Whiteley
35 – Darrell Griffin

One thought on “19 Man Squad Announcement – North Wales Crusaders

Leave a Reply