Twitter facebook youtube RSS Feed

19 Man Squad Announcement – All Golds

Head Coach Craig Lingard has today announced his 19 man squad to travel to Cheltenham this Sunday.

Davey Dixon is unavailable for inclusion for Sunday’s game against the All Golds has he serves his one match suspension following been found guilty of Grade A Punching on Tuesday by the RFL.

James Brown also drops out of the 19 as his parent club Batley have made him unavailable as they travel to Bradford in the Championship.

This means Sean Kelly returns to the 19 man squad after missing out last weekend against the North Wales Crusaders and there is also a first inclusion for young full-back Harry Aaronson.

Josh Casey serves the final game of his four match suspension whilst Adam Brook (Rib) and Ben Sagar (Hamstring) both edge ever nearer to returning to full fitness.

Emmerson Whittel (Jaw) remains Linners only long term injury worry.

1 – Harry Aaronson
2 – Andy Gabriel
4 – Danny Lawton
7 – Matty Beharrell
8 – Scott Law
9 – James Feather
11 – Josh Lynam
12 – Brendon Rawlins
13 – Mike Emmett
16 – Will Milner
17 – Nathan Conroy
18 – Josh Tonks
19 – Matthew Bailey
22 – Ritchie Hawkyard
23 – Fran Welsh
26 – Vinny Finigan
27 – Sean Kelly
29 – Brad Nicholson
32 – Adam Ryder

Posted on:

Leave a Reply